2018-19 Chapter Leaders:

Matt Houser
President; Class of ‘08

Kristin Click
Vice President; Class of ‘14

Courtney Owen
Treasurer; Class of ‘08

Erin Reece
EVENT Chair; Class of ‘16

Social Media/CONTENT Chair; CLASS OF '04

Alexandra ketterer
philanthropy Chair; Class of ‘11

Interested in joining the Middle Tennessee Alumni Board? Shoot us an email and we will reach out to you with details!